June 2019 Newsletter

This year’s theme for World Breastfeeding Week is “BREASTFEEDING: A Key to Sustainable Development”. It is linked to the 17...

Continue Reading

Kea Maoba Solutions ( Pty ) Ltd

Contact Details Lawrence Tel: 081 336 0023 / 079 753 3759 Email: keamaobasolutions@gmail.com Products & Services We offer a wide…

Party Magic 4 Kids

Rustenburg –  One stop party shop   Contact Details Louise Tel: 083 604 8336 Email: partymagic4kids@gmail.com Like our Facebook Page…

Chiropractor – Dr. Esther Vosloo

Contact Details Esther Vosloo Tel: 071 731 4470 Address: 183 Joubert Street, Rustenburg Email: esther.vosloo1@gmail.com Join us on Facebook We…

Rustenburg W.Bros Holdings

Rustenburg W.Bros Holdings    Contact Details Werner Swanepoel Cell: 083 775 1836 Address: 11 Wasbessie Ave, Rustenburg Email: wbros01@gmail.com Services We…

Q & M Thrift Store

  Contact Details Cell: 068 249 4550 Email: Slilizer.d@gmail.com Join us on Facebook Unique. Timeless. Sustainable. Quality We offer a…

Tyre Men

  Contact Details Cell: 076 048 3286 Email: tyremen4@gmail.com Address: Beyers Naude Dr 118, Rustenburg Tyre Men Services & Products…

Spotless Giraffe

SPOTLESS GIRAFFE  Cell – 076 938 7869 Email – spotlessg@outlook.com We offer a wide variety of cleaning services: Capet Washing…

ALUMOD Verkoeling

AIRCONDITIONER SPECIALS NOW ON!!! OPTION 1: 1 x 12 000 BTU Airconditioner @ R10 022.50 ( Incl VAT ) All…

MANNA Boeremark

MANNA Boeremark WANNEER – 5 Junie 2021 WAAR – Dinie Estate Pad, Rustenburg  TYD – 8h00 tot 14hoo Kontak  –…

Valco Electronic Security

 Electronic Security  Contact Details Riaan  Cell: 073 229 5157 Email: riaan@valcosecurity.co.za / valco.elect@gmail.com  Email – admin@valcosecurity.co.za Join us on Facebook…

INWORLD COOPERATES PTY LTD

  Cell – 067 712 1213 / 074 820 4546 Email – afriworld0@gmail.com We offer full design, fabrication & installation,…

Brits Poles

We offer fast, reliable and professional products & services Tel – 074 248 2719 / 060 898 7646 Email –…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our monthly newsletter for the latest news in Rustenburg.

You have Successfully Subscribed!